[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album ‘Boys Be’ Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT

S.COUPS

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 1

Travelling D-1

The day before our first trip together
My heart is beating~♫
We’re riding a boat for the first time
Won’t we get seasick…?
Excitement x999999
Packing neatly..

Using my passport for the first time. After 10 minutes of departing I can see the ship. The roller coaster + boat was moving and I started to get seasick. I was excited because it was like going on a roller coaster but Wonwoo and I listened to music together and then slept. After opening my eyes, we’ve arrived. We played. We did this and that. Then a clam + meat party!!! Returned to dorm. To the bed, Go Go.

 

JEONGHAN

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 2

D-Day 1

We’re going to… where?? Travelling??
Where are we going? (hehe) I heard that it was called Mizi’s Island, sounds fun ^^ I wish tomorrow came quicker!! Let’s go to Mizi’s Island!! 20~

Wow~~ we’re at our destination ㅎㅎ
There are forests as well as the sea!!
My first time seeing such a full forest.. ㅎㅎ
I think I will make another great memory ㅎㅎ. The expectation I had before our trip hasn’t turned into disappointment!! It really was a fun and moving day! ㅎㅎ

 

JOSHUA

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 3

I’m so excited… I packed all the things needed for our trip and bought a couple of snacks to eat on our way to the bay. Finally reached the bay after a five hour car ride and just as I feared I got seasick while on the boat, it shook around too much.
Once we reached our destination we looked around and took a lot of pictures with our members. We even got to play in the beach. It was good after such hard constant practice. We got to eat a lot of good food outdoors and got to witness real nature. The scenery was like the pictures you would see on travel guides.
(Ending of our trip)
Time went by way too fast. I’m glad that all of us were able to make unforgettable memories. It was a good way to relax and connect with our members.

 

JUN

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 4

The feeling of taking a boat is so good!!! Woahh~~ The weather today is super good too, ha… Looks like we’re gonna take more pictures! 13 little bees~ Forming a line and moving ahead~~ Beautiful bento I’m here!!! Wait for me!!!~~ 13 beautiful shadows…….

 

HOSHI

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 5

[Room 201 drawing]: Jjongjjong, 1010, Jun, Hoon
[Room 202 drawing]: 1woo, fairy, 8, Mingyu
[Room 303 drawing]: Vernon, Dokyeom, Dino, Seungkwan
[Room 304 drawing]: Manager hyung, Coups hyung

Today is the day before I go on a trip with the members. What should we do if it rains? It’s a bad thought T.T
I really wish the weather will be good.
I’m really excited >< Ppyong

We’ve finally arrived to the place we’ve been waiting for
We rode a bus, and a [drawing of a pear-play on word for boat].
I hope that the members and I can make good memories together.
We saw the sea and the mountains and all the things that we couldn’t see while we were trainees, so it feels really good. Thank you CEO >< Ppyong

Sadly, we’re going back up to Seoul now.
We made so many great memories together and I hope we can go together again.
Thank you so much to our president and Pledis family for giving seventeen such a memorable time. We’ll work hard to bring a better image and quickly make a comeback. I want to see our family and our fans. Hehe.

Seventeen fighting! Ppyong

 

WONWOO

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 6

There -Wonwoo-

When I go here I think about it
When I go there I think about it
When I get there all I can think about is our trip♡
Go away, my thoughts, so I can practice!

Finally, our trip day is here!
The place that we’ve arrived is a place where nature thrives! I sat with Coups-hyung and Dino. Then I ate chocolate that Dino gave me with Coups-hyung, and Joshua-hyung asked me if it was good.
Joshua-hyung didn’t get any, but Jeonghan-hyung and Woozi got it, and Hoshi pretended to give some, but ran away.
The hyung chasing after seemed like a tiger. While he was running away, he gave the chocolate to Jun and The8, and DK and Mingyu just stared at us. Then he hit their backs and ran away. I think I ran the fastest ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Seungkwan and Vernon were playing so I also joined them and goofed off but was caught by Mingyu and DK and was punished. It was Seventeen’s fun journey.

 

WOOZI

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 7

I can see everyone’s expectations on their faces since we don’t normally go on faraway trips like this together hehe
We can’t control our feelings baby baby~ pfft.. ㅎ
Let’s have a good shoot/trip, guys!!

FRONTING

Today is the second day of our shooting for our mini-album’s jacket. It felt more like a trip than a shoot ㅎ
The night sky here is as if gold sparkles exploded. It’s a sky that makes you think deeply ㅎ
I think we made a lot of moments and thoughtful memories here. ㅎ

 

DK

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 8

Mansae~ Seventeen Mansae~♡~♡

Today is the day we finally go on a trip~!! I’m so excited to go together and I think it’s a lot more fun, and how am I so happy right now~?? It’d be great if we travelled together for the rest of our lives~ ㅎㅎ. I’m always thankful for those who made this trip possible, CEO, vice-president, and the company family~!! I love you guys~♡ And to those who love Seventeen, we’ll quickly come back and be even better! I’m always so thankful, I love you everyone~ ♡ Oh right!! We ate really well and we talked a lot and we became closer together~ㅋㅋ Let’s go on more trips like this, everyone! I love you~

 

MINGYU

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 9

17′s going on a trip..
Nervous..
But… where are we going… the sea? A river?… ㅎㅎㅎ
Are we finally… going to play?
Kyaa!! How exciting~
Let’s make some great memories! Seventeen~ ♥

Thumbs up

Our short but sweet trip has ended!
I think there are a lot of people linked to us.
The family of 13!
The Pledis family that trusts us 13!
Our fans that give the family of 13 the greatest strength ♡
In order to give you all the best that we can, we relieved some stress, so those who are waiting.. those who are expecting us.. so we won’t be a disappointment… We’ll have a fighting again and show a better side of us.. A trip like this was great.. And we’re closer together.. Let’s make lot’s of good memories together!! Seventeen Hwaiting

 

THE8

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 10

Time passed so quickly we’re already on our way back, light shone on our tired but a full of happiness face. Closing my eyes this journey is like a dream, going through a forest that is filled with thorns~ together at the beach, having a lot of fun, throwing pebbles to the sea~ lying down in a small house talking about things ♡ together…
in the houseㅋㅋㅋ~
Good times are always so short, within this short period of time I feel so happy and blessed to have these group of buddies~
↑ Use your heart to feel the content above
(The Rose of Sharon has blossomed!)

 

SEUNGKWAN

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 11

I’m going on an exciting trip with the members♡ Tehee
This place has delicious food but most importantly, I’m with the members.
I was getting ready to wash and sleep, but I had sudden melancholic thoughts.
TT teenagers of the world can relate to this, right?
DK and Dino who are beside me have collapsed ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
I suddenly had thoughts of wanting to quickly make a comeback.
Let’s stay healthy and prepare well until then~!!
Tehee. What are these cringing words that I write only in a diary? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ.
Boo-cringe, Good night

 

VERNON

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 12

Today we all went on a trip to an island we’ve never been before. It’s been a while since our last vacation so we were all super excited. We took a bus and went to a mountain, the beach and all these different places.
We also had alot of fun at night, skateboarding around the street with firecrackers and stuff.
We’re gonna spend the night here and move to a different place tomorrow morning. But I don’t think I’ll be able to sleep well with all this excitement.

 

DINO

[TRANS] Seventeen 2nd Mini Album 'Boys Be' Diaries (Seek Ver.) #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #SVT 13

Title=healing~
Wow… it was a really refreshing day ^^
I think I got rid of all of my accumulating stress and tiredness!
Being able to do things we can’t do on a regular basis but more importantly, travelling with the hyungs was so much fun and meaningful ^^
But the most memorable thing was the BBQ party~~
This place didn’t have a lot of buildings so when I looked up to the sky, there were so many stars and it felt really nice ><
I think I stared at the sky for at least 15 minutes..ㅋㅋㅋ
Anyways, I had so much fun and it was a really memorable trip
I wish we can go again^^

[10000bird]…Mansae!

[T/N: 1000bird is a wordplay for Mansae. 10000 is ‘man’ and bird is ‘sae’]

 

Scanned & Translated by Pledis17@tumblr

Jun & The8 Diary Trans by leese0kmin

POSTED BY: ALEXIS920310

답글 남기기

