[TRANS] 160126 Seventeen Twitter Update

[17’s 디노] 안녕하세요~~^^ 디노 왔어용!!!! 여기 오세요~~><
[17′s Dino] Hello~~^^ Dino has come!!!! Come here~~><

[17’s 디노] 오늘도 너무 재밌었어요!!!ㅎㅎㅎ
밖에 엄청 춥던데ㅜㅠ 따뜻하게 입으시구!!감기조심~ㅎㅎ 담에 또 봐요♥♥
[17′s Dino] Today was so much fun as well!!!ㅎㅎㅎ
It’s really cold outsideㅜㅠ Dress warmly!! Be careful of the cold~ㅎㅎ See you again next time♥♥

[TRANS] 160126 Seventeen Twitter Update

[17’ 디에잇] 여러분 오랜만이에요  많이많이 보고싶었어용  무두 잘지냈어요???♥♥♥
[17′s The8] It’s been a long time everyone. I missed you very very much. How have you all been???♥♥♥

[17’ 디에잇] 오늘 여러분들랑 얘기 많이했어서 기분기좋아요 ㅋㅋㅋ 우리 콘서트 준비도 열심히 하고있으니까 기대주세용   그리고 요즘에 날씨가 정말추어요  꼭 따뜻하세입어요  사랑해~~~~
[17′s The8] I feel good because i talked a lot to you guys today ㅋㅋㅋ We are preparing really hard for the concert so please look forward to it. Also the weather has been really cold these days, please make sure to dress warmly. I love you~~~~

CZpkwpUUEAAYaFC

Trans © Pledis17@tumblr

POSTED BY: ALEXIS920310

답글 남기기

